What allergens are in Oatly products?

All Oatly products found in the UK are vegan, free from milk and free from soy.

Since 2014, when the law for allergen labelling changed it has been a requirement to clearly highlight any of the 14 allergens on the packaging. Being a cereal that contains gluten, oats is underlined on the packaging to ensure we comply with this legislation.

On our hazelnut swirl ice cream, 'hazelnut' will be underlined as an allergen but this is the only product in our range that contains nuts.

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.